Nation of Concept

"Nation of Concept", launched on May 3rd, 2012, is a band formed by the former members of "Kool Blu". They were launched by manager Kevin Martin, with a video titled "Rapping on The Short Bus".

Band Members:

Holden Contreras - Lead Rapper

Ryan Tupper - Drummer

Jorim Motley - Pianist/Lead Singer


Kevin Martin

Justin Friendvalds

David Herman


Andrew Johnson

Jacob Weingast